Welcome to the official website of Amway GmbH.

Amway - Terms of use of website

Access to and the use of the www.amway.de (hereinafter referred to as "Amway Website") and of the information, materials, products and services available on this website are subject to these terms of use (hereinafter "Website Terms of Use"). 

In addition, for Amway Business Owners (Business Owners) or Members, the Amway Terms and Conditions and the Amway Pricavy Policy shall apply to the purchase of goods or services in “Purchasing Conditions of Amway".

The Website Terms of Use may be updated from time to time. Updated versions will be posted on the Amway Website and are effective immediately. When using the Amway website you should periodically verify whether the Terms of Use have been updated or modified for the website. 

The Amway website contains information on Amway, on the business opporunity of Amway and it products and services. It is soley used from Germany, as well as in Germany and is based on German law. Amway assumes no liability and responsibility for the use of the Amway website from other locations. 

Click the following links to go directly to the relevant section:

1. Password protected parts of the Amway Website
2. Amway Privacy Policy and guidelines
3. Copyright and use of materials of Amway Website
4. Links to other websites
5. Links from other websites on the Amway Website
6. Limitation of Liability, Disclaimer of Warranties and Indemnification
7. Restriction or blocking of access to the Amway Website for breaches of the Terms of Use for the website
8. Salvatory Clause
9. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

1. Password protected parts of the Amway Website

The password protected parts of the Amway Website are intended for Business Owners and their customers and Members in Germany. If you don’t already know a Business Owner and want to get in contact with one, please log in to www.amway.de and use the Contact Form.

Please note: Passwords should not be shared with third parties and shall be protected against unauthorized access. If you become aware of any unauthorized use of your password, you should notify Amway immediately. Amway assumes no liability and responsibility for damages resulting from the misuse of passwords.

2. Amway Privacy Statement and Policies

All personal data that are communicated to Amway while using the Amway website will be processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy for website visitors. If you register as a customer or log in, the Directive on privacy and business partners is effective immediately. If you register as a customer or log in, the Directive on privacy and customers is effective immediately.

All information provided to Amway while using the Amway Website must be correct, complete and up-to-date. If we have reason to believe that incorrect, incomplete or false information was submitted, the access to the Amway website may be restricted or banned.

3. Copyright and use of materials of Amway Website

The Amway website and the information provided on the Amway website are protected by intellectual property rights including copyright, trade names and brands, including the name "Amway" and the logo of Amway, and belong to Amway or are being used by Amway under a licence or with the approval of owner or the copyright holder. The materials protected by such intellectual property rights include design, layout, look, appearance, graphics, photos, images, articles, stories and other materials provided on the Amway website (hereinafter referred to as "website materials").

Website materials may only be reproduced, distributed, published or otherwise publicly presented only with the prior written consent of Amway. Amway shall grant its business partners exceptionally a limited, non-exclusive, fully revocable license to use the website materials only for the purposes of their business operatioins by downloading, saving, printing, copying, sharing and displaying of the website materials, as long as the material is not changed and the source of information is quoted, if website materials sre communicated to third parties. If you use the website materials and still have any questions, please, contact us via the Contact form.

The right to use the password protected parts of the Amway Website as a Business Owner or Member ends upon termination of the Business Owner / Member contract, without the need for further actions by Amway. In the event of termination, the Business Owner must erase or destroy all stored, printed or copied materials if they do not have to be kept due to legal regulations.

4. Links to other websites 

We can create links to other websites that are beyond our control. We are not responsible or liable for the information or materials provided by these external websites. We recommend that you read the terms of use and privacy policies of all external websites before using these sites or announce personal data or other information on this or on these sites.

5. Links from other websites on the Amway Website

The introduction of links from an external website on www.amway.de requires the prior written consent of Amway. If you want to create a link from other websites, please contact us via the Contact form.

6. Limitation of Liability, Disclaimer of Warranties and Indemnification

To the extent permitted by applicable law, neither Amway nor its related companies can be hold responsible for direct or indirect, consequential, or other damages of any kind, especially not for property damages, loss of use, corporate defaults, financial loss, loss of data or loss of profit, arising out of connection with the use of the Amway website or of its content, of your access to the Amway website and its content or inability to use or to access the Amway website and its content. 

Amway shall endeavour to the best of their ability to ensure that the information and materials which are available on this website are correct. However, Amway can not guarantee the accuracy of all information and materials, and assumes no responsibility or liability for the accuracy, completeness or authenticity of information and materials contained on this website. We do not warrant that the operation of this site will be uninterrupted or error free or that the site does not have any viruses or other components that could cause damage to equipment or software. Amway does not guarantee that the Amway Website is compatible with the devices and the software you are using or that the Amway Website will always be available at a specific time.

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Amway and their related companies for any obligations or damages in connection with your violation of the Terms of Use of this website or the your use of the Amway website. 

7. Restriction or blocking of access to the Amway Website for breaches of the Terms of Use for the website 

In a violation of the Terms of Use for the website, especially if the Amway website or individual parts of the Amway website may be used for other than its intended purpose, access to the Amway website may be restricted or banned.

Amway generally reserves the right to change partly, adjust or totally disable the Amway Website or its content at any time and for any reason. 

8. Salvatory Clause

If any provision of these Terms of Use for the website are found to be invalid or be declared by a court to be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

9. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

The use of the Amway Website and these Terms of Use for the website are subject to German law. Unless otherwise required by law, the German courts shall have sole jurisdiction over all disputes arising from the use of the Amway website or these Terms of Use for the website.

Willkommen auf der offiziellen Website der Amway GmbH.

Amway - Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website

Der Zugriff auf die und die Nutzung der Website www.amway.de (in der Folge die "Amway Website") sowie die über die Amway Website verfügbaren Informationen, Materialien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen unterliegen diesen Nutzungsbedingungen (die "Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website"). 

Für Amway Geschäftspartner (Geschäftspartner) oder Member gelten darüber hinaus die Amway Geschäftsbedingungen und die Amway Richtlinien und für den Kauf von Waren oder Dienstleistungen gelten die "Einkaufsbedingungen von Amway".

Die Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website können jeweils aktualisiert werden. Aktualisierte Fassungen werden auf der Amway Website eingestellt und sind sofort wirksam. Wenn Sie die Amway Website nutzen, sollten Sie regelmäßig überprüfen, ob die Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website aktualisiert oder geändert wurden. 

Die Amway Website enthält Informationen über Amway, die Amway Geschäftsmöglichkeit sowie die Amway Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Sie dient ausschließlich zur Nutzung von Deutschland aus sowie in Deutschland und beruht auf deutschem Recht. Amway übernimmt keine Haftung und Verantwortung für die Nutzung der Amway Website von anderen Ländern aus. 

Klicken Sie auf folgende Links, um direkt zum jeweiligen Abschnitt zu gelangen:

1. Passwortgeschützte Teile der Amway Website
2. Amway Datenschutzerklärung und -richtlinien
3. Urheberrecht und Nutzung von Materialien der Amway Website
4. Links zu anderen Websites
5. Links von anderen Websites auf die Amway Website
6. Haftungsbeschränkung, Ausschluss von Gewährleistungen und Schadloshaltung
7. Beschränkung oder Sperre des Zugriffs auf die Amway Website aufgrund von Verletzungen der Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website
8. Salvatorische Klausel
9. Rechtswahl, Gerichtsstand

1. Passwortgeschützte Teile der Amway Website

Die passwortgeschützten Teile der Amway Website sind ausschließlich für Geschäftspartner und ihre Kunden sowie Member in Deutschland bestimmt. Falls Sie nicht bereits einen Geschäftspartner kennen und mit einem in Kontakt treten möchten, verwenden Sie bitte das unter www.amway.de verfügbare Kontaktformular.

Hinweis: Passwörter sollten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden und sind vor unbefugtem Zugriff zu schützen. Falls Sie Kenntnis von der unbefugten Nutzung Ihres Passwortes erlangen, sollten Sie Amway unverzüglich darüber informieren. Amway übernimmt keine Haftung und Verantwortung für Schäden, die auf die missbräuchliche Verwendung von Passwörtern zurückzuführen sind.

2. Amway Datenschutzerklärung und -richtlinien 

Alle personenbezogenen Daten, die Amway während der Nutzung der Amway Website mitgeteilt werden, werden in Übereinstimmung mit der Datenschutzerklärung für Besucher der Website bearbeitet. Falls Sie sich als Geschäftspartner oder Member registrieren oder einloggen, gilt darüber hinaus die Datenschutzrichtlinie für Geschäftspartner und Member. Falls Sie sich als Kunde registrieren oder einloggen, gilt darüber hinaus die Datenschutzrichtlinie für Kunden.

Alle während der Nutzung der Amway Website an Amway übermittelten Informationen müssen richtig, vollständig und aktuell sein. Falls wir Grund zur Annahme haben, dass unrichtige, unvollständige oder nicht aktuelle Informationen übermittelt wurden, kann der Zugriff auf die Amway Website beschränkt oder gesperrt werden.

3. Urheberrecht und Nutzung von Materialien der Amway Website

Die Amway Website und auf der Amway Website zur Verfügung gestellte Materialien sind durch Immaterialgüterrechte einschließlich Urheberrechte, Handelsnamen und Marken einschließlich der Bezeichnung "Amway" und des Logos Amway geschützt und stehen im Eigentum von Amway oder werden von Amway im Rahmen einer Lizenz oder mit Zustimmung des Eigentümers dieser Rechte verwendet. Von diesen Immaterialgüterrechten geschützte Materialien umfassen Design, Layout, Aussehen, Auftritt, Graphik, Fotos, Bilder, Artikel, Geschichten und andere auf der Amway Website verfügbare Materialien (gemeinsam "Website-Materialien").

Website-Materialien dürfen nur mit vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung von Amway vervielfältigt, verbreitet, veröffentlicht oder anderweitig öffentlich präsentiert werden. Amway räumt Geschäftspartnern ausnahmsweise eine begrenzte, nicht ausschließliche, widerrufbare Lizenz zur Verwendung der Website-Materialien ausschließlich zum Betrieb des Geschäfts als Geschäftspartner durch Downloaden, Speichern, Ausdrucken, Vervielfältigung, gemeinsame Nutzung und Anzeige der Website-Materialien ein, sofern das Material unverändert ist und die Informationsquelle zitiert wird, falls Website-Materialien an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Sollten Sie zur Nutzung der Website-Materialien noch Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Kontaktformular.

Das Recht zur Nutzung der passwortgeschützten Teile der Amway Website als Geschäftspartner oder Member endet bei Beendigung des Geschäftspartner- /Membervertrags, ohne dass es weiterer Handlungen von Amway bedarf. Im Fall der Beendigung muss der Geschäftspartner oder der Member alle gespeicherten, ausgedruckten oder kopierten Materialien löschen oder vernichten, sofern diese nicht aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorgaben aufbewahrt werden müssen.

4. Links zu anderen Websites 

Wir können Links zu anderen Websites herstellen, die sich außerhalb unseres Einflussbereichs befinden. Wir sind für die von diesen externen Websites zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen oder Materialien nicht verantwortlich oder haftbar. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzerklärungen aller externen Websites lesen, bevor Sie diese Websites benutzen oder personenbezogene Daten oder andere Informationen auf diesen oder über diese Websites bekanntgeben.

5. Links von anderen Websites auf die Amway Website

Die Einfügung von Links von einer externen Website auf www.amway.de bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von Amway. Falls Sie einen Link von anderen Websites erstellen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Kontaktformular.

6. Haftungsbeschränkung, Ausschluss von Gewährleistungen und Schadloshaltung

In dem nach geltendem Recht zulässigen Ausmaß haften weder Amway noch seine verbundenen Unternehmen für direkte, indirekte, Folge- oder sonstige Schäden jeder Art, insbesondere nicht für Sachschaden, Nutzungsausfall, Unternehmensausfall, Vermögensschaden, Datenverlust oder Gewinnentgang, die aus oder im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Verwendung der Amway Website oder ihrem Inhalt, Ihrem Zugriff auf die Amway Website und ihren Inhalt oder die nicht mögliche Nutzung oder den nicht möglichen Zugriff auf die Amway Website und ihren Inhalt entstehen. 

Amway wird sich nach angemessen Kräften bemühen, um dafür zu sorgen, dass die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Materialien richtig sind. Amway kann jedoch nicht für die Richtigkeit aller Informationen und Materialien garantieren und übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Echtheit von auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen und Materialien. Wir leisten keine Gewähr dafür, dass der Betrieb dieser Website ununterbrochen oder fehlerfrei erfolgt oder dass die Website keine Viren oder sonstigen Komponenten aufweist, die Geräten oder Software Schaden zufügen können. Amway garantiert nicht, dass die Amway Website mit den von Ihnen verwendeten Geräten und der von Ihnen verwendeten Software kompatibel ist oder dass die Amway Website stets oder zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt verfügbar sein wird.

Sie verpflichten sich, Amway und seine verbundenen Unternehmen für alle Verbindlichkeiten oder Schäden im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Verletzung dieser Nutzungsbindungen für die Website oder Ihrer Nutzung der Amway Website schad- und klaglos zu halten. 

7. Beschränkung oder Sperre des Zugriffs auf die Amway Website aufgrund von Verletzungen der Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website 

Bei einer Verletzung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website, insbesondere falls die Amway Website oder einzelne Teile der Amway Website für einen anderen als den vorgesehenen Zweck verwendet werden, kann der Zugriff auf die Amway Website beschränkt oder gesperrt werden.

Amway behält sich allgemein das Recht vor, die Amway Website oder deren Inhalt jederzeit und aus jedem Grund zum Teil oder zur Gänze zu ändern, zu sperren oder einzustellen. 

8. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine der Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website unwirksam sein oder von einem Gericht für unwirksam erklärt werden, berührt dies nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen.

9. Rechtswahl, Gerichtsstand

Die Nutzung der Amway Website und diese Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website unterliegen deutschem Recht. Sofern gesetzlich nichts Anderes vorgeschrieben ist, sind die Gerichte in Deutschland ausschließlich für alle Streitigkeiten zuständig, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Amway Website oder diesen Nutzungsbedingungen für die Website ergeben.